Board Members

The Alford Land Trust is a 501(c)(3) organization governed by a Board of Directors. Directors are elected to three-year terms at the Annual Meeting of Members, usually held the first Saturday after Labor Day.

Steve Berkel
Barbara Bockbrader
Gary Corr
Cia Elkin
Henry Flint, President
David Meisels
Joe Morandi
Nate Nickerson
Peter Puciloski, Clerk

Cheryl Raifstanger
Peter Tucker, Vice President
Ben Silberstein, Treasurer
Michael van Itallie, Vice President